EDUCA​TION

TREASURER

Mark Newton
Deans and Homer
707-547-7497

Tim Gillihan

​Hagen Streiff Newton & Oshiro Accountants

​510-740-0386

tgillihan@hsno.com


.

Phil Barrett, CPCU, AIC

Barrett Claims Service

707-462-5647

phil@barrettclaims.com


PAST PRESIDENT.

COUNSEL

Helen Greenstrand

Wells Fargo Insurance Services

​415-512-3666

helen.greenstrand@wellsfargo.com


Julian J. Pardini

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP

415-262-8506

julian.pardini@lewisbrisbois.com

PRESIDENT

​Pete Vaughan, RPA

​Vaughan and Associates Adjusting Services, Inc.

​707-745-2462

pvaughan@pacbell.net

​SECRETARY

​Michael Diliberto, CPA

​RGL Forensics

​415-593-1301

mdiliberto@rgl.com