PRESIDENT

COUNSEL

Tim Gillihan

​Hagen Streiff Newton & Oshiro Accountants

​510-740-0386

tgillihan@hsno.com


.

TREASURER

Phil Barrett, CPCU, AIC

Barrett Claims Service

707-462-5647

phil@barrettclaims.com


​Pete Vaughan, RPA

​Vaughan and Associates Adjusting Services, Inc.

​707-745-2462

pvaughan@pacbell.net

PAST PRESIDENT.

EDUCA​TION

BOARD MEMBER

Julian J. Pardini

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard& Smith

415-262-8506

julian.pardini@lewisbrisbois.com



​SECRETARY

​Michael Diliberto, CPA

​RGL Forensics

​415-593-1301

mdiliberto@rgl.com


Mark Newton

Deans and Homer

707-547-7497


B

Helen Greenstrand

Wells Fargo Insurance Services

​415-512-3666

helen.greenstrand@wellsfargo.com


John Hook, Esq.

Long and Leavitt

In memoriam, 1930-2016

Friends and members:  We regret to inform you that long-time Counsel Board Member John Hook passed away February 16, 2016.  John was an active member of the group for approximately 30 years.  He will be sorely missed by this organization, but fondly remembered by those who knew and worked with him. An obituary summarizing John's remarkable life can be read here:

Obituary