Phil Barrett, CPCU, AIC

Barrett Claims Service

707-462-5647

phil@barrettclaims.com


BOARD MEMBER

PAST PRESIDENT.

John Hook, Esq.

Long and Leavitt

In memoriam, 1930-2016

Friends and members:  We regret to inform you that long-time Counsel Board Member John Hook passed away February 16, 2016.  John was an active member of the group for approximately 30 years.  He will be sorely missed by this organization, but fondly remembered by those who knew and worked with him. An obituary summarizing John's remarkable life can be read here:

Obituary

TREASURER

​Pete Vaughan, RPA

​Vaughan and Associates Adjusting Services, Inc.

​707-745-2462

pvaughan@pacbell.net

​SECRETARY

PRESIDENT

COUNSEL

B

EDUCA​TION

​Michael Diliberto, CPA

​RGL Forensics

​415-593-1301

mdiliberto@rgl.com


Mark Newton

Deans and Homer

707-547-7497


Tim Gillihan

​Hagen Streiff Newton & Oshiro Accountants

​510-740-0386

tgillihan@hsno.com


.

Julian J. Pardini

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard& Smith

415-262-8506

julian.pardini@lewisbrisbois.com



Helen Greenstrand

Wells Fargo Insurance Services

​415-512-3666

helen.greenstrand@wellsfargo.com