TREASURER

Phil Barrett, CPCU, AIC

Barrett Claims Service

707-462-5647

phil@barrettclaims.com


​Pete Vaughan, RPA

​Vaughan and Associates Adjusting Services, Inc.

​707-745-2462

pvaughan@pacbell.net

PAST PRESIDENT.

Julian J. Pardini

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard& Smith

415-262-8506

julian.pardini@lewisbrisbois.com



EDUCA​TION

​SECRETARY

Helen Greenstrand

Wells Fargo Insurance Services

​415-512-3666

helen.greenstrand@wellsfargo.com


​Michael Diliberto, CPA

​RGL Forensics

​415-593-1301

mdiliberto@rgl.com


COUNSEL

Tim Gillihan

​Hagen Streiff Newton & Oshiro Accountants

​510-740-0386

tgillihan@hsno.com


.

PRESIDENT

BOARD MEMBER

Mark Newton

Deans and Homer

707-547-7497


B

John Hook, Esq.

Long and Leavitt

In memoriam, 1930-2016

Friends and members:  We regret to inform you that long-time Counsel Board Member John Hook passed away February 16, 2016.  John was an active member of the group for approximately 30 years.  He will be sorely missed by this organization, but fondly remembered by those who knew and worked with him. An obituary summarizing John's remarkable life can be read here:

Obituary